All Obituaries


Mrs. Mary Gibson


Mrs. Mary L. Ware Gibson, 81 of Opelika, AL passed away on Thursday, August 4, 2022, at East Alabama Medical Center in Opelika, AL. Public Visitation will be held on Tuesday, August 9, 2022, from...

Mr. Joe Cofield, Jr.


Mr. Joe C. Cofield, Jr., 52 of Atlanta, GA passed away on Tuesday, August 2, 2022 at Grady Memorial Hospital in Atlanta, GA. Public Visitation will be held on Tuesday, August 9, 2022 at from 2:00...

Mrs. Frances Story Preer


Mrs. Frances R. Story Preer, 80 of Manhattan, NY, formally of LaFayette, AL, passed away on Tuesday, July 19, 2022, at The Mt. Sinai Hospital in Manhattan, NY. Public Visitation will be held...

Ms. Janice Ballard


  Ms. Janice Ballard, 52 of Valley, AL passed away on, July 28, 2022, at UAB Hospital in Birmingham, AL. Public Visitation will be held Wednesday, August 3, 2022, from 2:00 p.m. CST until...

Mrs. Kawana McFarlin Tucker


Mrs. Kawana L. McFarlin Tucker, 40 of Five Points, AL passed away on Tuesday, July 26, 2022, at East Alabama Medical Center in Valley, AL. Public Visitation will be held Monday, August 1, 2022,...

Mr. Travis Martin "Slick"


Mr. Travis Martin, 40 of LaFayette, AL passed away on Wednesday, July 27, 2022. Public Visitation will be held Saturday, July 30, 2022, from 3:00 p.m. CST until 6:00 p.m. CST, at Silmon-Seroyer...

Ms. Linda Watson


Ms. Linda J. Watson, 59 of LaFayette, AL passed away on Monday, July 25, 2022, at East Alabama Medical Center in Opelika, AL. Public Visitation will be held Friday, July 29, 2022, from 2:00 p.m....

Elder Scotty Joe Stowes


Mr. Scotty Joe Stowes, 66, of Opelika, AL passed away on Monday, July 18, 2022, at his residence. Public Visitation will be held Saturday, July 23, 2022, from 3:00 p.m. CST until 6:00 p.m. CST,...

Mrs. Angelia Caldwell France


Mrs. Angelia Caldwell France, 59, of Camp Hill, AL passed away on Monday, July 18, 2022, at Russell Medical Center in Alexander City, AL. Public Visitation will be held Friday, July 22, 2022,...

Ms. Virginia Fears Bryant


Ms. Virginia Fears Bryant, 80 of LaFayette, AL passed away on Monday, July 18, 2022, at her residence. Public Visitation will be held Friday, July 22, 2022, from 12:00 p.m. CST until 6:00 p.m....
© 2022 Seroyer Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility