All Obituaries


Mr. James Todd


Mr. James Edward Todd, 77 of Atlanta, GA passed away on Wednesday, April 1, 2020 at his home. A Private Graveside Service will be held on Monday, April 6, 2020, 1:00 p.m. CST at Friendship...

Mrs. Alberta Hughley


Mrs. Alberta H. Hughley, 70 of LaFayette, AL passed away on Saturday, March 28, 2020. A Private Graveside Service will be held on Sunday, April 5, 2020, 1:00 p.m. CST at Ozias Missionary Baptist...

Mrs. Jeanette Davis-Washington


Mrs. Jeanette Davis-Washington, 57 of Lanett, AL passed away on Friday, March 27, 2020. A Private Graveside Service will be held on Saturday, April 4, 2020, 12:00 Noon EST at New Hope Baptist...

Deacon Christopher Taylor


Deacon Christopher Taylor, 49 of LaFayette, AL passed away on Saturday, March 28, 2020. A Private Graveside Service will be held on Friday, April 3, 2020, 12 Noon CST at New Mt. Sellers Baptist...

Mr. Avious Floyd


Mr. Avious “A.J.” Floyd 34 of Auburn, AL passed away on Thursday, March 26, 2020. A Private Graveside Service will be held on Thursday, April 2, 2020, 1:00 p.m. CST at Mt. Lovely...

Ms. Shirley Silmon


Ms. Shirley Ruth Silmon, 61 of LaFayette, AL passed away on Monday, March 23, 2020 at Emory University Hospital Midtown in Atlanta, GA. Graveside Services will be held on Saturday, March 28,...

Mrs. Jessie Ferrell


Mrs. Jessie Mae Ferrell, 68 of Lanett, AL passed away on Sunday, March 22, 2020 at EAMC-Lanier Nursing Home in Valley, AL. Graveside Services will be held on Friday, March 27, 2020, 2:00 p.m. EST...

Mrs. Mary Smedley


Mrs. Mary Frances Smedley, 101 of Lanett, AL passed away on Saturday, March 21, 2020 at Diversicare of Lanett. Graveside Services will be held on Thursday, March 26, 2020, 11:00 am EST at New...

Mrs. Betty Hughes


Mrs. Betty Walton Hughes, 66 of Camp Hill, AL passed away on Tuesday, March 17, 2020 at Grandview Medical Center in Birmingham, AL. Graveside Services will be held on Saturday, March 21, 2020,...

Mrs. Pauline Holloway


Mrs. Pauline W. Holloway, 93 of LaFayette, AL passed away on Friday, March 13, 2020 at her home. Graveside Services will be held on Friday, March 20, 2020, 12 Noon CST at Sardis Baptist Church...
© 2020 Seroyer Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS