All Obituaries


Rev. Lester Lewis


Rev. Lester James Lewis, 88, of Camphill, AL passed away on Saturday, July 10, 2021. Public Viewing will be held on Saturday, July 17, 2021, 2:00 p.m. until 6:00 p.m. CST at Silmon-Seroyer...

Mr. Vakara Story


Mr. Vakara Story, 46, of Lanett, AL passed away on Saturday, July 10, 2021. Public Viewing will be held on Wednesday, July 14, 2021 at 2:00 p.m. until 6:00 p.m. CST at Silmon-Seroyer Funeral Home...

Mrs. Willie Lewis


Mrs. Willie P. Lewis, 101, of Roanoke, AL passed away on Tuesday, July 6, 2021. Public Viewing will be held on Tuesday, July 13, 2021, 2:00 p.m. until 6:00 p.m. CST at Silmon-Seroyer Funeral...

Mrs. Homer Bloomfield


Mrs. Homer Bloomfield, 89 of Senoia, GA (formerly of Lanett, AL)  passed away on Friday, July 2, 2021. Public Viewing will be held on Wednesday, July 7, 2021, 3:00 p.m. until 7:00 p.m. EST...

Mr. Moses Story, Jr.


Mr. Moses Story, Jr., 78 of Lanett, AL passed away on Wednesday, June 30, 2021. Public Viewing will be held on Tuesday, July 6, 2021, 1:00 p.m. until 6:00 p.m. CST at Silmon-Seroyer Funeral Home...

Ms. Florine Gates


Ms. Florine Gates, 70 of LaFayette, AL passed away on Tuesday, June 29, 2021. Public Viewing will be held on Monday, July 5, 2021, 2:00 p.m. until 6:00 p.m. CST at Silmon-Seroyer Funeral Home...

Mrs. Mary Swint


Mrs. Mary M. Swint, 63 of Five Points, AL passed away on Friday, June 28, 2021. Public Viewing will be held on Friday, July 2, 2021, 12:00 p.m. until 6:00 p.m. CST at Silmon-Seroyer Funeral Home...

Mrs. Mattie Ratchford


Mrs. Mattie Sue Ratchford, 64 of LaFayette, AL passed away on Tuesday, June 29, 2021. Public Viewing will be held on Friday, July 2, 2021, 2:00 p.m. until 6:00 p.m. CST at Silmon-Seroyer Funeral...

Ms. Barbara Williams


Ms. Barbara Williams, 63 of LaFayette, AL passed away on Sunday, June 13, 2021. Public Viewing will be held on Thursday, June 17, 2021, from 1:00 p.m. until 6:00 p.m. CST at Silmon-Seroyer...

Mr. Miles Phillips, Jr.


Mr. Miles Phillips, Jr., 71 of Lanett, AL passed away on Thursday, June 10, 2021. Public Viewing will be held on Wednesday, June 16, 2021, from 3:00 p.m. until 7:00 p.m. EST at Silmon-Seroyer...
© 2021 Seroyer Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy