All Obituaries


Mrs. Luvester Evans


Mrs. Luvester Evans, 92 of Valley, AL passed away on Sunday, February 10, 2019 at her home. Funeral Services will be held on Saturday, February 16, 2019, 2:00 p.m. EST at the Church of Christ in...

Ms. Armanda Johnson


Ms. Armanda J. Johnson, 62 of Dadeville, AL passed away on Friday, February 8, 2019 at Dadeville Health Care Center in Dadeville, AL. Funeral Services will be held on Thursday, February 14, 2019,...

Mr. Damion Sturdivant


Mr. Damion R. Sturdivant, 36 of Dadeville, AL passed away on Monday, February 4, 2019 at Piedmont Fayette Hospital in Fayetteville, GA. Funeral Services will be held on Saturday, February 9,...

Mrs. Nannie Jones


Mrs. Nannie Mae Jones 88, of LaFayette, AL passed away on Monday, January 28, 2019 at her residence. Funeral Services will be held on Monday, February 4, 2019, 1:00 p.m. CST at Mt. Calvary...

Ms. Sharon Farrow


Ms. Sharon Denise Farrow, 47 of Fort Walton Beach, FL passed away on Sunday, January 27, 2019 at UAB Hospital in Birmingham, AL. Funeral Services will be held on Saturday, February 2, 2019, 2:00...

Remonia Wyckoff


Mrs. Remonia Mae Wyckoff, 88 of Dadeville, AL passed away on Sunday, January 27, 2019 at Brown Nursing and Rehab in Alexander City, AL. Funeral Services will be on Saturday, February 2, 2019, 12...

Mr. Henry Swint


Mr. Henry Lewis Swint, of Union Springs, AL passed away on Monday, January 14, 2019 in Union Springs, AL. Funeral Services will be on Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 1:30 p.m. CST at Silmon-Seroyer...

Mr. George W. Reeder


Mr. George W. Reeder, 76 of Dadeville, AL passed away on Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at Russell Medical Center in Alexander City, AL. Funeral Services will be held on Tuesday, January 22, 2019,...

Mr. Johnny Sr.


Mr. Johnny Taylor, Sr. 66 of LaFayette, AL passed away on Friday, January 11, 2019 at UAB Hospital in Birmingham, AL. Funeral Services will be held on Wednesday, January 16, 2019, 1:00 p.m. CST...

Mrs. Mattie Cole Washington


Mrs. Mattie Lois Cole Washington 86 of Austell, GA, a native of Five Points, AL passed away on Friday, January 4, 2019. Funeral Services will be held on Thursday, January 10, 2019, 11:00 a.m. CST...
© 2019 Seroyer Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS