All Obituaries


Mr. Henry Thomas


Mr. Henry Thomas, 89 of LaGrange, GA passed away on Sunday, February 9, 2020 at WellStar West Georgia Medical Center in LaGrange, GA. Funeral Services will be held on Tuesday, February 18, 2020,...

Mrs. Larvera James


Mrs. Larvera Banks James, 97 of Waverly, AL passed away on Monday, February 10, 2020 at her home. Funeral Services will be held on Monday, February 17, 2020, 12 Noon CST at Antioch Baptist Church...

Mr. Sondrekius Billingslea


Mr. Sondrekius Ja'Juan Billingslea, 30 of LaFayette, AL passed away on Sunday, February 9, 2020 at his home. Funeral Services will be held on Saturday, February 15, 2020, 1:00 p.m. EST at Mt....

Mr. Johnny Strozer


Mr. Johnny L. Strozer, 70 of Auburn, AL passed away on Sunday, February 9, 2020 at his residence. Funeral Services will be held on Friday, February 14, 2020, 1:00 p.m. CST at New Mt. Sellers...

Mrs. Barbara Finley McKinnie


Mrs. Barbara Virginia Finley McKinnie, 67 of Atlanta, GA, transitioned from this life on Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at her home.  The family will receive friends on Friday, February 7,...

Mrs. Annie Turner


Mrs. Annie Maude Turner, 86 of LaFayette, AL passed away on Friday, January 31, 2020 at her home. Funeral Service will be held on Friday, February 7, 2020, 1:00 p.m. CST at Ozias Missionary...

Deacon Ted Moss


Deacon Ted Moss, 81 of Camp Hill, AL passed away on Saturday, February 1, 2020 at East Alabama Medical Center in Opelika, AL. Funeral Services will be held on Thursday, February 6, 2020, 1:00...

Ms. Miranda Washington


Ms. Miranda Rena Washington, 43 of Atlanta, GA passed away on Thursday, January 16, 2020 at WellStar Cobb Hospital in Austell, GA. Funeral Services will be held on Wednesday, January 22, 2020, 12...

Ms. Lula Holloway


Ms. Lula Bell Holloway, 82 of New York City, NY passed away on Tuesday, January 14, 2020 at Mount Sinai St. Luke's Hospital in New York. Funeral Service will be held on Tuesday, January 21,...

Mr. C.J. Martin


Mr. C.J. Martin, 72 of LaFayette, AL passed away on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at Jackson Hospital in Montgomery, AL. Funeral Services will be held on Monday, January 20, 2020, 12 Noon CST at...
© 2020 Seroyer Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS