All Obituaries


Mrs. Mary Todd


Mrs. Mary Francis Todd, 80 of Atlanta, GA passed away on Monday, October 19, 2020 at Lake City Nursing and Rehab Center in Lake City, GA.   Public Viewing will be held on Sunday,...

Mr. Jacquaveain Banks


Mr. Jacquaveain Ontrell Banks, 20 of Valley, AL passed away on Tuesday, October 20, 2020 at EAMC-Lanier Hospital in Valley, AL   Public Viewing will be held on Friday, October 23, 2020,...

Mr. Varnardcy Perry


Mr. Varnardcy “O’Neal” Perry, 46,  of LaFayette, AL passed away on Tuesday, October 13, 2020 in LaFayette, AL. Public Viewing will be held on Monday, October 19, 2020, from...

Mr. Wendell Brooks, Sr.


Mr. Wendell Brooks, Sr., 78 of LaFayette, AL passed away on Monday, October 12, 2020 at his residence. Public Viewing will be held on Friday, October 16, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. until 6:00 p.m. CST...

Mrs. Cathelene Holloway


Mrs. Cathelene Holloway, 73 of Camp Hill, AL passed away on Tuesday, October 6, 2020 at Dadeville Healthcare Center Dadeville, AL.   Graveside Services will be held on Monday, October 12,...

Mr. Tyrone Smith


Mr. Tyrone Smith, “Ty” 65 of Roanoke, AL passed away on Tuesday, October 6, 2020 at Grady Memorial Hospital in Atlanta, GA.   Graveside Services will be held on Monday, 12,...

Mr. Walter Holloway, Jr.


Mr. Walter James Holloway, Jr. “Goober” 75 of Auburn, AL (formerly of LaFayette, AL) passed away on Saturday, October 3, 2020 at East Alabama Medical Center in Opelika,...

Ms. Mary Briskey


Ms. Mary Jean Briskey, 71 of LaFayette, AL passed away on Friday, October 2, 2020 at Columbus Hospice in Columbus, GA.   Public Viewing will be held on Thursday, October 8, 2020, from 2:00...

Mr. Otis Kyles


Mr. Otis Kyles, 60 of LaFayette, AL passed away on Thursday, October 1, 2020 at the Bethany House in Auburn, AL   Public Viewing will be held on Wednesday, October 7, 2020, 2:00 p.m. until...

Mr. Hiawatha Edwards, Jr.


  Mr. Hiawatha "Spanky" Edwards, Jr., 34 of LaFayette, AL passed away on Tuesday, September 29, 2020 at East Alabama Medical Center in Opelika, AL   Public Viewing will be...
© 2020 Seroyer Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy