All Obituaries


Mrs. Excella James


Mrs. Excella James, 62 of LaFayette, AL passed away on Thursday, October 17, 2019. Funeral services will be held on Monday, October 21, 2019, 1:00 p.m. CST at Friendship Baptist Church No.2 in...

Ms. Johnnie Maddox


Ms. Johnnie Mae Maddox, 60 of Camp Hill, AL passed away on Friday, October 11, 2019 at her residence. Funeral Services will be held on Saturday, October 19, 2019, 1:00 p.m. CST at Mt. Sinai...

Mary Pearson-Holloway


Mrs. Mary F. Pearson – Holloway, 67 of Camp Hill, AL passed away on Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at Lake Martin Community Hospital in Dadeville, AL. Funeral Services will be held on Thursday,...

Mrs. Linda Jackson


Mrs. Linda Phillips Jackson, 61 of Lanett, AL passed away on Monday, October 7, 2019 at UAB Hospital in Birmingham, AL. Funeral Services will be held on Saturday, October 12, 2019, 2:30 p.m. EST...

Ms. Willie E. King


Ms. Willie E. King “Francis”, 96 of LaFayette, AL passed away on Monday, October 7, 2019 at Tanner Medical Center of East Alabama in Wedowee, AL. Funeral Services will be held on...

Mr. Larry Holloway


Mr. Larry Holloway, 60 of LaFayette, AL passed away on Thursday, September 19, 2019 at Tallassee Health and Rehabilitation Center in Tallassee, AL. Funeral Services will be held on Thursday,...

Mr. James Hardnett


Mr. James “Jack” Hardnett, 40 of LaFayette, AL passed away on Monday, September 16, 2019 at West Georgia Medical Center in LaGrange, GA. Funeral Services will be held on Monday,...

Mrs. Bennie Hughley


Mrs. Bennie J. Hughley, 82, of Camp Hill,  AL passed away Monday, September 16, 2019 at the Piedmont Columbus Regional Medical Center, Columbus, GA.  Funeral services for Mrs. Hughley...

Mrs. Cassie Hart


Mrs. Cassie G. Hart, of Camp Hill, AL passed away on Friday, September 13, 2019 at East Alabama Medical Center in Opelika, AL. Funeral Services will be held on Friday, September 20, 2019, 1:00...

Ms. Francis Heard


Ms. Francis Ann Heard, 72 of Birmingham, AL formerly of Five Points, AL passed away on Thursday, September 5, 2019 at her home. Funeral Services will be held on Saturday, September 14, 2019, 12...
© 2019 Seroyer Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS