All Obituaries


Ms. Debbie Burton McCullough


Ms. Debbie Burton McCullough, 59 of Indianapolis, IN formerly of Lanett, AL passed away on May 7, 2022. Graveside Services will be held on Saturday, May 14, 2022, 1:00 PM EST at Mt. Nebo Baptist...

Mr. Luther Buchanan


Mr. Luther Buchanan, 86 of Camp Hill, AL passed away on Wednesday, May 4, 2022. Public Visitation will be held Monday, May 9, 2022, from 4:00 p.m. CST until 7:00 p.m. CST, at Silmon- Seroyer...

Mr. Hubert Trammell


Mr. Hubert Trammell, 73 of Eclectic, AL, formerly of Five Points, AL passed away on Tuesday, April 26, 2022. Public Visitation will be held Friday, May 6, 2022, from 1:00 p.m. CST until 6:00...

Mrs. Mary Higgins


Mrs. Mary Alice Higgins, 87 of LaFayette, AL passed away on Thursday, April 21, 2022. Public Visitation will be held Friday, April 29, 2022, from 1:00 p.m. CST until 6:00 p.m. CST, at...

Mr. John Murray, Jr.


Mr. John W. Murray, Jr. 25, of LaFayette, AL passed away on Thursday, April 14, 2022. Public Visitation will be held Saturday, April 23, 2022, from 1:00 p.m. CST until 5:00 p.m. CST, at...

Ms. Sharon Moore


Ms. Sharon Moore, 45 of Waverly, AL passed away on Sunday, April 17, 2022.   Public Visitation will be Saturday, April 23, 2022, from 12:00 p.m. CST until 5:00 p.m. CST, at...

Ms. Minnie Felton


Ms. Minnie Ruth Thomas Felton, 62 of Phenix City, AL passed away on Thursday, April 14, 2022. Public Visitation will be held Friday, April 22, 2022, from 12:00 p.m. CST until 5:00 p.m. CST,...

Mrs. Ruby Walker


Mrs. Ruby Jean Bailey Walker, 67 of Lanett, AL passed away on Friday, April 15, 2022. Memorial Services will be held Friday, April 22, 2022, 1:00 p.m. EST, at Resthaven Memorial Chapel in...

Mr. Jah'mari Williams


Mr. Jah'mari Williams, 17 of Dadeville, AL passed away on Wednesday, April 13, 2022. Public Visitation will be held on Monday, April 18, 2022, from 3:00 p.m. CST until 7:00 p.m. CST, at...

Mr. Leonard Vines


  Mr. Leonard Vines, 62 of LaFayette, AL passed away on Tuesday, April 5, 2022, at East Alabama Medical Center in Valley, AL. Public Visitation will be held Sunday, April 10, 2022, from...
© 2022 Seroyer Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility