All Obituaries


Mr. George W. Reeder


Mr. George W. Reeder, 76 of Dadeville, AL passed away on Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at Russell Medical Center in Alexander City, AL. Funeral Services will be held on Tuesday, January 22, 2019,...

Mr. Johnny Sr.


Mr. Johnny Taylor, Sr. 66 of LaFayette, AL passed away on Friday, January 11, 2019 at UAB Hospital in Birmingham, AL. Funeral Services will be held on Wednesday, January 16, 2019, 1:00 p.m. CST...

Mrs. Mattie Cole Washington


Mrs. Mattie Lois Cole Washington 86 of Austell, GA, a native of Five Points, AL passed away on Friday, January 4, 2019. Funeral Services will be held on Thursday, January 10, 2019, 11:00 a.m. CST...

Elder James Rowe


Elder James C. Rowe, 69 of Camp Hill, AL passed away on Sunday, January 6, 2019. Funeral Services will be held on Wednesday, January 9, 2019, 1:00 p.m. CST at Springhill Primitive Baptist Church...

Mr. Alfonso Gibson


Mr. Alfonso Gibson, 41 of Lanett, AL passed away on Saturday, December 29, 2018. Funeral Services will be held on Saturday, January 5, 2019, 1:00 p.m. EST at Mt. Hermon Baptist Church in Lanett,...

Mr. Nathaniel Avery


Mr. Nathaniel Avery, 67 of LaFayette, AL passed away on Tuesday, January 1, 2019 at EAMC-Lanier in Valley, AL. Funeral Services will be held on Sunday, January 6, 2019, 1:00 p.m. CST at...

Mr. Gabriel Bledsoe


Mr. Gabriel Bledsoe, 60 of Five Points, AL passed away on Tuesday, January 1, 2019 at Piedmont Columbus Regional- Midtown in Columbus, GA. Funeral Services will be on Monday, January 7, 2019,...

Ms. Minnie Bailey


Ms. Minnie Jean Bailey, 57, of Cusseta, AL passed away on Thursday, December 20, 2018 at East Alabama Medical Center in Opelika, AL. Funeral Services will be held on Friday, December 28, 2018,...

Mr. Edward Wyckoff


Mr. Edward Wyckoff, 90, of Camp Hill, AL passed away on Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at his residence. Graveside Services will be held on Saturday, December 22, 2018, 1:00 p.m. CST at Centerview...

Mr. Melvin Dowdell


Mr. Melvin Dowdell, 49 of Opelika, AL passed away on Friday, December 14, 2018 at  East Alabama Medical Center in Opelika, AL. Funeral Services will be held on Thursday, December 20, 2018,...
© 2019 Seroyer Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS