All Obituaries


Mr. Charles Williams "Lily Pop"


Mr. Charles D. Williams, 55 of Lanett, AL passed away on Monday, April 12, 2021. Public Visitation will be held on Friday, April 16, 2021 at Silmon-Seroyer Funeral Home Chapel in LaFayette, AL...

Ms. Betty Martin Moss


Ms. Betty F. Martin Moss, 74 of Alexander City, AL passed away on Saturday, April 10, 2021. Public Viewing will be held on Thursday, April 15, 2021, 1:00 p.m. until 7:00 p.m. CST at...

Mr. Tommy Ellis


Mr. Tommy L. Ellis, 71 of LaFayette, AL passed away on Thursday, April 8, 2021. Public Viewing will be held on Tuesday, April 13, 2021, 1:00 p.m. until 6:00 p.m. CST at Silmon-Seroyer Funeral...

Mr. Charles Ware


Mr. Charles L. Ware, 69 of Camp Hill, AL passed away on Tuesday, April 6, 2021. Public Visitation will be held on Monday, April 12, 2021 at Silmon-Seroyer Funeral Home Chapel in LaFayette, AL...

Mr. Everette Boyd


Mr. Everette M. Boyd, 71 of Brooklyn, NY (formerly of LaFayette) passed away on Wednesday, March 24, 2021. Graveside Services will be held on Saturday, April 10, 2021, 1:00 p.m. CST at Essie J....

Mr. Walter Carr


Mr. Walter L. Carr, 68 of LaFayette, AL passed away on Wednesday, March 31, 2021. Public Viewing will be held on Tuesday, April 6, 2021, 12:00 p.m. until 6:00 p.m. CST at Silmon-Seroyer Funeral...

Mr. Willie Meadows


Mr. Willie Franklin Meadows, 79 of LaFayette, AL passed away on Sunday, March 28, 2021. Public Visitation will be held on Thursday, April 1, 2021 at Silmon-Seroyer Funeral Home Chapel in...

Mr. Ashley Todd


Mr. Ashley Todd, 59 of LaFayette, AL passed away on Friday, March 26, 2021. Public Viewing will be held on Wednesday, March 31, 2021, from 2:00 p.m. until 6:00 p.m. CST at Silmon-Seroyer Funeral...

Ms. Debra Heard


Ms. Debra A. Heard, 54 of LaFayette, AL passed away on Sunday, March 21, 2021. Public Viewing will be held on Saturday, March 27, 2021, from 2:00 p.m. until 6:00 p.m. CST at Silmon-Seroyer...

Ms. Elizabeth Abner


Ms. Elizabeth J. Abner “Sister”, 71 of LaFayette, AL passed away on Wednesday, March 17, 2021. Public Viewing will be held on Friday, March 26, 2021, 2:00 p.m. until 6:00 p.m. CST at...
© 2021 Seroyer Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy