All Obituaries


Mr. Curtis Jones


Mr. Curtis Jones, 77 of Lafayette, AL passed away on Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at the Bethany House in Auburn, AL. Funeral Services will be held on Monday, September 24, 2018, 1:00 p.m. CST...

Ms. LeSherryl Laney Atkinson


Ms. LeSherryl M. Laney Atkinson, 37 of Wadley, AL passed away on Friday, September 14, 2018 at Wellstar West GA Hospice in LaGrange, GA. She leaves to cherish many loving memories, her one and...

Mr. George Rowe


Mr. George Rowe, 56 of Camp Hill, AL passed away on Monday, September 10, 2018 at Arlington Rehabilitation and Healthcare Center in Birmingham, AL. He is survived by two children; JaCorey...

Ms. Carrie Stowe


Ms. Carrie L. Stowe,  68 of Dadeville, AL passed away on Saturday, August 25, 2018 at UAB Hospital in Birmingham, AL. Funeral Services will be held on Wednesday, August 29, 2018, 1:00 p.m....

Mrs. Icie Hutchinson


Mrs. Icie Mae Hutchison, 99 of LaFayette, AL passed away on Tuesday, August 21, 2018 at LaFayette Extended Care in LaFayette, AL. Funeral Services will be held on Monday, August 27, 2018, 1:00...

Mr. Calvin Ware, Sr.


Mr. Calvin Ware, 68 of LaFayette, AL passed away on Monday, August 27, 2018. Funeral Services will be held on Saturday, September 1, 2018, 11:00 a.m. CST at Mt. Lebanon United Methodist Church in...

Ms. Eva Ashford


Ms. Eva D. Ashford, of Lanett, AL passed away on Monday, August 13, 2018 at EAMC-Lanier in Valley, AL. Funeral Services will be held on Friday, August 24, 2018, 1:00 p.m. EST at Mt. Nebo Baptist...

Ms. Sylvia "Sippy" Holloway


 Ms. Sylvia D. Holloway, 64 of LaFayette, AL passed away on Saturday, August 11, 2018 at her residence. Funeral Services will be held on Saturday, August 18, 2018, 3:00 p.m. CST at Kingdom...

Ms. Martha Green


Mrs. Martha Ann Green, 86 of Brooklyn, NY passed away on Friday, August 10, 2018 at Woodhull Hospital in New York. Funeral Services will be held on Saturday, August 18, 2018, 12 Noon CST at...

Mr. Johnny McCurdy


Mr. Johnny McCurdy, 60 of Birmingham, AL formerly of LaFayette, AL passed away on Saturday, August 18, 2018 at Princeton Baptist Medical Center in Birmingham, AL. Funeral Services will be held on...
© 2018 Seroyer Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS